Follow Us
facebook (9) twitter_bird

Our Background

Design Tempo was formed by four entrepreneurial graduate students at the NewSchool of Architecture & Design. We are professional and dedicated to achieving excellence. We have a project that we are implementing as our final investigation as students. We have excelled in our studies, investigated building systems and prototypes, and are putting our knowledge and experience into practice.

Who is behind Design Tempo

David Loewenstein

Chief Operating Officer

Phillip Auchettl

Chief Executive Officer

Jason Grauten

Chief Communications Officer